Profile Id : SL223772 (Masurkar)

Age / Height : 41/5ft 5in - 160cm
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Single / Unmarried
Location : Nashik
Profile Created by : Self
Education : Engineering

Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I am Kaustubh Masurkar born and brought up in western suburbs of Malad , Mumbai. I have completed my Diploma in Electronics Engineering. I started career by assisting my father & my elder brother in our family owned business of manufacturing precision industrial parts at Goregaon-Mumbai. Later, in 2006 we started another manufacturing facility at Nashik-The new industrial town of Maharashtra. So, we are currently staying at Nashik. I am a passionate nature lover. Nature Conservation, gardening, tree planting , Nature trails are my hobbies. Apart from this, i do reading and cycling when i am free. Our family is comprised of my mother, my married elder brother, my sister in law. My father passed away recently in May 2021. We both brothers were lucky to have company of our grandparents for long time. Indeed we were brought up with good cultural and moral values. All of our relatives are in Mumbai. We were originally staying at Shivaji Park, Mumbai and our ancestral background is from Masure, Malvan Sindhudurga district of Maharashtra.

Physical Status : No
Spectacles / Lens: No
Blood Group : B+
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 54 KG
Diet : Eggetarian

Other Details

Time of Birth : 9:35 PM
Caste : Panchal
Date of Birth : 29/9/1981
Religion : Hindu
Place of Birth : Dadar, Mumbai
Raasi : Virgo

Education & Career

Education : Engineering
Education Detail : Diploma in Electronics Engineering
Occupation : Business
Occupation Detail : Co Owner
Income : 450000
Father's Occupation : Business
Mother's Occupation : Unspecified
Brothers / Marrried: Yes / 1
Sisters / Married : No / 0
Relatives Sirname : Patil
Mama's Sirname : Patil, Mumbai
Family Wealth : Middle Class
Max Age : 10 Year
Marital Status : Single / Unmarried
Height : 4ft 9in - 144cm
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Caste : Unspecified
Education : Graduate,
Occupation : Private Employee, Govt.Employee, Business, Not Employed,
Income: o
Preferred Cities: Mumbai, Pune, Konkan region